Thank You Emerald Sponsors!

  • Ready-For-Summer-625x125 Ready-For-Summer-625x125

Chamber Committees

It’s our members who make us strong! We need you to get involved in an area of business advocacy that meets your interests and helps our community thrive. Eight committees, each chaired by a Chamber board member, will represent the diverse and various needs of our members. This is your opportunity to help us steer the Chamber in a direction that truly supports business and community success!

 

Ambassadors: Amanda Thomas – Chair
503.201.6549

amandathomas@johnlscott.com
Meets the first Tuesday of the month at 1:00pm at the Chamber office.

Budget: Terrie Marsh – Chair
503.509.8067
tmarsh@benchmarkbookkeeping.net

Business Education: Marlene Depaolo – Chair
503.668.4006
info@sandyoregonchamber.org

Career Education: Dawn Loomis – Chair
503.492.1756
dawn.loomis@mhcc.edu
Coordinates partnerships between schools and businesses.
Recruits businesses to Participate in career-related education activities, senior projects and mentorships. Meets the third Thursday of the month at 9am September-May in the Sandy High School Career Center.

Economic Development: David Snider – Chair
503.489.2159

dsnider@ci.sandy.or.us
Consider and act on ways to strengthen the Sandy area economy. Meets the fourth Thursday of the Month at 1pm in the Chamber office and various chamber member businesses. Please view Event Calendar for location.

Government Affairs: Matt Wilson – Chair
503.218.3222
mattwilson@brightstarconsulting.com 

Marketing: Debi Vann & Brian Patterson – Chairs
503.572.1318 / 503.826.0990
debi@cherokeedesigns.com 
/ bpatterson@peakmtg.com
Meets the Third Friday of the Month at 10am in the Chamber office.

Membership Development: Pam Gramenz & Faith Stewart – Chairs
503.656.0671 ext.2300 / 503.492.9600
pam.gramenz@clackamasfcu.org 
faith@redbootbranding.com
Meets the second Wednesday of the Month at 8am in the Sandy Clackamas Federal Credit Union.

Thank you Partners!