Thank You Emerald Sponsors!

  • Ready-For-Summer-625x125 Ready-For-Summer-625x125

Supporting Business To Promote Our Thriving Community

 debi-2
Debi Vann

President – Seat 1
Cherokee Designs
503.572.1318
debi@cherokeedesigns.com

marlene-2
Marlene DePaolo

Vice President – Seat 5
Dollys Pet Shoppe
Sandy, OR
503.351.3300
ajudd@dollyspetshoppe.com

 
terri-2
Terrie Marsh

Treasurer – Seat 11
Benchmark Bookkeeping
Gresham, OR
503.509.8067
tmarsh@benchmarkbookkeeping.net

debbie-3
Debbie Grimes

Secretary – Seat 7
Boring, OR
503.502.7638

 faith-2
Faith Stewart

Director – Seat 2
RedBoot Branding
Sandy, OR
503.492.9600
faith@redbootbranding.com

dave-2
David Snider

Director – Seat 3
City of Sandy Economic Development
Sandy, OR
503.489.2159 Office
dsnider@ci.sandy.or.us

matt-2
Matt Wilson

Director – Seat 4
Brightstar Consulting
Sandy, OR
503.218.3222
mattwilson@brightstarconsulting.com

 pam-2
Pam Gramenz

Director – Seat 6
Clackamas Federal Credit Union
Sandy, OR
503656.0671 Ext.2300
pam.gramenz@clackamasfcu.org

brian-2
Brian Patterson

Director – Seat 8
Peak Mortgage
Sandy, OR
503.826.0990
bpatterson@peakmtg.com

 amanda-2
Amanda Thomas

Director – Seat 9
John L. Scott Real Estate
Sandy, OR
503.826.9000 Ext.250
amandathomas@johnlscott.com

 mary
Mary Forrest

Director – Seat 10
Hamburg Insurance Agency, Inc.
Sandy, OR
503.826.0844
mary.dhamburg@farmersagency.com

Thank you Partners!